Another blog? Have I lost my mind?

Ladies and Gentlemen…I might have lost my mind.

Yes, another blog.  I already am the primary poster for my business blog, but I needed a place of my own.  I have a lot of thoughts, you see.  Some of them podcast-fueled.  Some twitter-fueled.  But it’s safe to say I have a lot of thoughts.

As a small-business owner, I’m usually thinking about that.  As a mom I’m usually thinking about the kids at the same time. The words “vagina” and “nipple” are part of my daily vocab. I’m a pop culture and politics nut, so this blog will be a mix of all of it.

One note:  I am not, nor do I ever aspire to be, a blogger.  I know bloggers.  I love blogger.  That’s probably not me; I’m just not clever enough.  But I’m hoping having a blog works out pretty well.  Hell, it’ll be better than Facebook.

Warmly,

Veronica

Leave a comment